Recent Posts

July Update

May and June have gone by in a flash, as I have been so busy working on the book as well as the Patreon that I haven’t had a moment to even think about updating the blog! We are also having our house remodeled so that has taken up a lot of my attention.

It’s been a busy couple of months for yokai painting. Here are the images you may have missed if you haven’t been following the Patreon or my social media:

  1. A Visit to the Yokai Museum Leave a reply
  2. Spring Update Leave a reply
  3. Setsubun is Just Around the Corner Leave a reply
  4. Happy New Year! Leave a reply
  5. November Yokai Update 4 Replies
  6. A-Yokai-A-Day: Hangonko 1 Reply